Scotland the strange. I have nothing else to say. I could easily forget it ever happened. In fact I think I will. I think it’s for the best. For those of you who have never been – I don’t recommend the freezing temperatures, the unfriendly grey streets, the cold buildings or the unwelcoming wind. Not to mention the over priced everything, the stuck in their ways society, the uninviting old friends or media obsessed, sensationalising media culture and the boring boring politics of the day. Tony Blair announced his resignation, hurrah! Who cares. Who cares indeed. Can’t wait to be home…how freaking ironic. Shut up, move on – S.U.M.O

theloudgirl

Leave a Reply

